Executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Lele

Founder, Executive Director and CEO

Mr. Huang Yuqing

Executive Director and CFO

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chen Lian Yong

Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Dr. Xie Qin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Huang Xiao


Ms. Yang Yunxia

Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chung Ming Kit

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Tao Tak Yan Dennis

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Ye Xiaoxiang

Independent Non-executive Director

Senior Management

Mr. Zhu Qi

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Lei Lei

Senior Vice President of Research and Development Department

Ms. Zhang Chunna

Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Department

Ms. Xu Jingxin

Senior Vice President of Manufacturing and Quality Control Department

Mr. Wu Jiaru

Senior Vice President of Finance and Integrated Management Department